2013 National Timber Bridge Design Competition

May 6, 2013

Team Members:

Brian Bullock, Hunter Hudson, John Dodds, Rae Ann Otts, Landon Byars, Lando Shepherd, Nathan Green , John Mullins, Mark Barry, Patrick Kuykendall and Josh Hancock

The Team gives a Special Thank You to:

Dr. Rubin Shmulsky ( rshmulsky@cfr.msstate.edu ).  Dr. Shmulsky is head of the Forest Products section of Mississippi State and graciously donated his time, materials, and his complete array of laboratory testing equipment, that without which, would not have made the selected design a winning design